Governing Body

Governing Body

In exercise of powers conferred under proviso to sub – section (6) of section 7 of the odisha Education Act, 1969, pending reconstitution of the Governing Bodies or the managing committees, Govt. after careful consideration have been pleased to dissolve the Governing bodies or the managing committees of all Non –Govt. aided Degree Colleges of Odisha coming under the purview of Higher Education Department with immediate effect .i.e. from 24.01.2020 in its letter No. 3783 and directed the college situated outside district headquarters, sub-collector of the sub-division concerned shall act as President of the Governing bodies or the managing committees till further order.

The Governing Body of Sarbati Devi Women’s Degree College, Rajgangpur, P. O./MPL – Rajgangpur, Dist.-Sundargarh, PIN -770 017 is hereby reconstituted with the following members.

SL NO. Image Name Designation
1 Dr. (Mrs) Kamal Kumari Mishra President Governing Body
2 Dr. (Mrs) Sasmita Lenka Principal Cum Secretary GB
3 Mr. Niraj Kumar Agarwal Member - Donor
4 Dr. Sarojini Sahoo Member Women
5 Mrs. Renu Maskara Member Women
6 Mr. Gajindra Deuria Member SC
7 Mrs. sandhyarani Koley Member (W) (Teacher's Representative)
8 Mr. Sapan Kumar Panda Member (M) (Teacher's Representative)
9 Mr. Panu Charan Paikra Member (Non-Teaching staff Representative)
10 Mr. Dillip Ku Sahoo Member (M) Parents
11 Mrs. Rosalie Das Member (W) Parents

Sl No. Description PDF Download

Composition of GB


G B Resolution 2020-21


G B Resolution 2021-22


GB Resolution 22-23


Formation of New GB